Wed, Jul 19  
   
Washington, DC
 
Fri, Jul 7  
   
Dallas, TX
 
Thu, Jun 29  
   
Bennington, VT
 
Sun, Jul 23  
   
Seattle, WA
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
   
Palm Beach, FL
 
Sat, Jul 22  
   
Orange County, CA
 
   
Chicago, IL
 
 img 
Boston, MA
 
Fri, Jul 21  
   
Las Vegas, NV
 
 img 
Dallas, TX
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
Thu, Jul 20  
 img 
Denver, CO
 
   
Chicago, IL
 
   
Miami Beach, FL
 
Wed, Jul 19  
 img 
San Francisco, CA
 
 img 
Denver, CO
 
 img 
Greenpoint, NY
 
Tue, Jul 18  
 img 
Seattle, WA
 
   
Chicago, IL
 
 img 
Boston, MA
 
Mon, Jul 17  
   
Las Vegas, NV
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
 img 
Washington, DC
 
Sun, Jul 16  
   
Scottsdale, AZ
 
   
Chicago, IL
 
   
MD DC VA
 
Sat, Jul 15  
   
Dallas, TX
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
   
Miami, FL
 
Fri, Jul 14  
 img 
San Francisco, CA
 
   
Houston, TX
 
 img 
Washington, DC
 
Thu, Jul 13  
   
Las Vegas, NV
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
   
Tri-state area, NY
 
Tue, Jul 11  
 img 
San Diego, CA
 
   
Chicago, IL
 
   
Manhattan, NY
 
Mon, Jul 10  
 img 
San Francisco, CA
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
 img 
Washington, DC
 
Sun, Jul 9  
   
Phoenix, AZ
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
Sat, Jul 8  
   
Minneapolis, MN
 
   
Chicago, IL
 
Fri, Jul 7  
 img 
Orange County, CA
 
   
Austin, TX
 
Thu, Jul 6  
 img 
Los Angeles, CA
 
   
Chicago, IL
 
   
Washington, DC
 
Wed, Jul 5  
   
Phoenix, AZ
 
   
Chicago, IL
 
 img 
Phila., NJ, DE
 
Tue, Jul 4  
 img 
Seattle, WA
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
Mon, Jul 3  
 img 
Portland, OR
 
 img 
Phoenix, AZ
 
Fri, Jun 30  
   
Las Vegas, NV
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
   
Miami, FL
 
Thu, Jun 29  
 img 
San Diego, CA
 
   
Phoenix, AZ
 
 img 
Pompano Beach, FL
 
Wed, Jun 28  
 img 
Orange County, CA
 
 img 
St. Paul, MN
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
Tue, Jun 27  
   
Chicago, IL
 
Mon, Jun 26  
   
Las Vegas, NV
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
 img 
Atlanta, GA
 
Sun, Jun 25  
 img 
Sacramento, CA
 
   
Dallas, TX
 
   
Philadelphia, PA
 
Sat, Jun 24  
 img 
Las Vegas, NV
 
   
Minneapolis, MN
 
   
Detroit, MI
 
Fri, Jun 23  
 img 
Portland, OR
 
 img 
Houston, TX
 
 img 
Atlanta, GA