Fri, Apr 27  
   
Carol Stream, IL
 
Wed, Apr 25  
   
Atlanta, GA
 
Tue, May 22  
   
Phoenix, AZ
 
 img 
Pompano Beach, FL
 
Mon, May 21  
   
Las Vegas, NV
 
   
Chicago, IL
 
Sat, May 19  
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
Fri, May 18  
 img 
Sacramento, CA
 
 img 
Atlanta, GA
 
Thu, May 17  
 img 
Las Vegas, NV
 
   
Dallas, TX
 
Wed, May 16  
 img 
Portland, OR
 
   
Minneapolis, MN
 
Tue, May 15  
 img 
Houston, TX
 
   
Philadelphia, PA
 
Mon, May 14  
   
Portland, OR
 
   
Detroit, MI
 
Fri, May 11  
   
Orange County, CA
 
 img 
Atlanta, GA
 
Thu, May 10  
   
Denver, CO
 
   
Austin, TX
 
Wed, May 9  
   
Los Angeles, CA
 
   
Darien, IL
 
Tue, May 8  
 img 
Portland, OR
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
Sat, May 5  
 img 
Albuquerque, NM
 
   
New York, NY
 
Fri, May 4  
 img 
Seattle, WA
 
 img 
Raleigh, NC
 
Thu, May 3  
   
Denver, CO
 
   
Chicago, IL
 
Wed, May 2  
 img 
Los Angeles, CA
 
 img 
Detroit, MI
 
Tue, May 1  
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
   
Dallas, TX
 
Mon, Apr 30  
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
 img 
New York, NY
 
Fri, Apr 27  
   
Portland, OR
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
Thu, Apr 26  
 img 
Las Vegas, NV
 
 img 
Miami, FL
 
Wed, Apr 25  
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
 img 
Anywhere
 
Tue, Apr 24  
   
Minneapolis, MN
 
 img 
Atlanta, FL
 
Mon, Apr 23  
   
Los Angeles, CA
 
 img 
New York, NY