Tue, Aug 29  
   
Burbank, CA
 
Wed, Sep 20  
 img 
San Diego, CA
 
   
Chicago, IL
 
   
Tri-state area, NY
 
Tue, Sep 19  
 img 
San Francisco, CA
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
   
Manhattan, NY
 
Mon, Sep 18  
   
Phoenix, AZ
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
 img 
Washington, DC
 
Sun, Sep 17  
 img 
Orange County, CA
 
   
Minneapolis, MN
 
   
Chicago, IL
 
Fri, Sep 15  
 img 
Los Angeles, CA
 
   
Austin, TX
 
Thu, Sep 14  
   
Phoenix, AZ
 
   
Chicago, IL
 
   
Washington, DC
 
Wed, Sep 13  
 img 
Seattle, WA
 
   
Chicago, IL
 
 img 
Phila., NJ, DE
 
Tue, Sep 12  
 img 
Portland, OR
 
 img 
Phoenix, AZ
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
Mon, Sep 11  
   
Las Vegas, NV
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
   
Miami, FL
 
 img 
Pompano Beach, FL
 
Fri, Sep 8  
 img 
San Diego, CA
 
   
Phoenix, AZ
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
Thu, Sep 7  
 img 
Orange County, CA
 
 img 
St. Paul, MN
 
   
Chicago, IL
 
Wed, Sep 6  
   
Las Vegas, NV
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
 img 
Atlanta, GA
 
Tue, Sep 5  
 img 
Sacramento, CA
 
   
Dallas, TX
 
   
Philadelphia, PA
 
Sat, Sep 2  
 img 
Las Vegas, NV
 
   
Minneapolis, MN
 
   
Detroit, MI
 
Fri, Sep 1  
 img 
Portland, OR
 
 img 
Houston, TX
 
 img 
Atlanta, GA
 
Wed, Aug 30  
   
Portland, OR
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
 img 
Boston, MA
 
Tue, Aug 29  
   
Orange County, CA
 
   
Denver, CO
 
   
Darien, IL
 
Mon, Aug 28  
   
Austin, TX
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
Fri, Aug 25  
 img 
Portland, OR
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
Thu, Aug 24  
   
Los Angeles, CA
 
 img 
Albuquerque, NM
 
   
New York, NY
 
Wed, Aug 23  
   
Studio City, CA
 
   
Denver, CO
 
 img 
Raleigh, NC
 
Mon, Aug 21  
 img 
Seattle, WA
 
   
Chicago, IL
 
 img 
Detroit, MI