Mon, Dec 17  
 img 
Portland, OR
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
Fri, Dec 14  
 img 
Albuquerque, NM
 
Thu, Dec 13  
 img 
Seattle, WA
 
   
New York, NY
 
Wed, Dec 12  
   
Denver, CO
 
Tue, Dec 11  
 img 
Los Angeles, CA
 
   
Chicago, IL
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
Mon, Dec 10  
   
Dallas, TX
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
Fri, Dec 7  
 img 
New York, NY
 
Thu, Dec 6  
 img 
Las Vegas, NV
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
Wed, Dec 5  
 img 
Miami, FL
 
Fri, Nov 30  
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
Thu, Nov 29  
   
Detroit, MI
 
Wed, Nov 28  
 img 
Anywhere
 
Tue, Nov 27  
   
Los Angeles, CA
 
 img 
Atlanta, FL
 
Mon, Nov 26  
 img 
Minneapolis, MN
 
 img 
New York, NY
 
Fri, Nov 23  
 img 
San Diego, CA
 
Tue, Nov 20  
   
Las Vegas, NV
 
Mon, Nov 19  
 img 
Phoenix, AZ
 
 img 
Philadelphia, PA