Tue, Jan 9  
   
Boston, MA
 
   
Atlanta, GA
 
Wed, Dec 20  
   
King of Prussia, PA
 
Thu, Jan 18  
 img 
Los Angeles, CA
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
Wed, Jan 17  
   
Dallas, TX
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
 img 
New York, NY
 
Tue, Jan 16  
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
 img 
Miami, FL
 
Mon, Jan 15  
 img 
Las Vegas, NV
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
 img 
Atlanta, FL
 
Fri, Jan 12  
 img 
Anywhere
 
 img 
New York, NY
 
Thu, Jan 11  
   
Los Angeles, CA
 
 img 
Minneapolis, MN
 
Wed, Jan 10  
 img 
San Diego, CA
 
Tue, Jan 9  
   
Las Vegas, NV
 
 img 
Philadelphia, PA
 
Mon, Jan 8  
 img 
Phoenix, AZ
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
Sat, Jan 6  
   
Los Angeles, CA
 
Fri, Jan 5  
 img 
Phoenix, AZ
 
   
Chicago, IL
 
Wed, Jan 3  
   
Houston, TX
 
   
Chicago, IL
 
Tue, Jan 2  
 img 
Los Angeles, CA
 
 img 
Minneapolis, MN
 
 img 
Atlanta, GA
 
Sat, Dec 30  
 img 
Glendale, CA
 
 img 
Washington, DC
 
Fri, Dec 29  
 img 
Los Angeles, CA
 
   
Chicago, IL
 
Thu, Dec 28  
 img 
Phoenix, AZ
 
 img 
Minneapolis, MN
 
   
Boston, MA
 
Wed, Dec 27  
   
Chicago, IL
 
 img 
Philadelphia, PA
 
Fri, Dec 22  
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
Thu, Dec 21  
 img 
Las Vegas, NV
 
   
Chicago, IL
 
 img 
Atlanta, GA
 
Wed, Dec 20  
   
Denver, CO
 
   
Chicago, IL
 
 img 
Philadelphia, PA
 
Tue, Dec 19  
 img 
Minneapolis, MN
 
   
Chicago, IL
 
   
Atlanta, GA