Mon, Jul 16  
 img 
Minneapolis, MN
 
Fri, Jul 13  
   
Boston, MA
 
Thu, Jul 12  
   
Chicago, IL
 
Tue, Jul 10  
 img 
Las Vegas, NV
 
 img 
Philadelphia, PA
 
Sat, Jul 7  
   
Denver, CO
 
   
Chicago, IL
 
Fri, Jul 6  
   
Chicago, IL
 
 img 
Atlanta, GA
 
Thu, Jul 5  
 img 
Minneapolis, MN
 
 img 
Philadelphia, PA
 
Tue, Jul 3  
   
Portland, OR
 
   
Chicago, IL
 
Mon, Jul 2  
   
Chicago, IL
 
   
Atlanta, GA
 
Sat, Jun 30  
 img 
NE Portland, OR
 
 img 
New York City, NY
 
Thu, Jun 28  
   
Chicago, IL
 
Wed, Jun 27  
   
Chicago, IL
 
   
Palm Beach, FL
 
Tue, Jun 26  
 img 
Boston, MA
 
Mon, Jun 25  
 img 
Denver, CO
 
   
Miami Beach, FL
 
Fri, Jun 22  
 img 
Denver, CO
 
   
Chicago, IL
 
Thu, Jun 21  
   
Chicago, IL
 
Wed, Jun 20  
 img 
Seattle, WA
 
   
Las Vegas, NV
 
Tue, Jun 19  
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
 img 
Boston, MA
 
Mon, Jun 18  
   
Chicago, IL