Thu, May 25  
   
Elkhart, IN
 
Wed, May 24  
   
Atlanta, GA
 
Fri, Jun 23  
 img 
Portland, OR
 
 img 
Atlanta, GA
 
Thu, Jun 22  
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
Wed, Jun 21  
   
Denver, CO
 
Tue, Jun 20  
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
 img 
Philadelphia, PA
 
Mon, Jun 19  
   
San Francisco, CA
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
   
New York, NY
 
Sun, Jun 18  
 img 
Portland, OR
 
 img 
Albuquerque, NM
 
Sat, Jun 17  
   
Los Angeles, CA
 
   
Denver, CO
 
Thu, Jun 15  
 img 
Seattle, WA
 
   
Chicago, IL
 
Wed, Jun 14  
 img 
Los Angeles, CA
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
 img 
New York, NY
 
Tue, Jun 13  
   
Dallas, TX
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
 img 
Miami, FL
 
Sat, Jun 10  
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
 img 
Atlanta, FL
 
Fri, Jun 9  
 img 
Las Vegas, NV
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
 img 
New York, NY
 
Thu, Jun 8  
 img 
Anywhere
 
Wed, Jun 7  
   
Los Angeles, CA
 
 img 
Minneapolis, MN
 
Tue, Jun 6  
 img 
San Diego, CA
 
Mon, Jun 5  
   
Las Vegas, NV
 
 img 
Philadelphia, PA
 
Fri, Jun 2  
 img 
Phoenix, AZ
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
Wed, May 31  
   
Los Angeles, CA
 
   
Chicago, IL
 
Tue, May 30  
 img 
Phoenix, AZ
 
Mon, May 29  
   
Newport Beach, CA
 
   
Houston, TX
 
   
Chicago, IL
 
Fri, May 26  
   
Chicago, IL
 
 img 
Atlanta, GA
 
Wed, May 24  
 img 
Los Angeles, CA
 
 img 
Minneapolis, MN