Fri, Aug 11  
   
Austin, TX
 
Mon, Jul 31  
   
Austin, TX
 
Tue, Jul 25  
   
St. Cloud, MN
 
Mon, Jul 24  
   
Eagan, MN
 
   
Eagan, MN
 
Mon, Aug 21  
 img 
Seattle, WA
 
Sun, Aug 20  
 img 
Los Angeles, CA
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
Sat, Aug 19  
   
Dallas, TX
 
Fri, Aug 18  
 img 
Atlanta, FL
 
Thu, Aug 17  
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
 img 
New York, NY
 
Mon, Aug 14  
   
Los Angeles, CA
 
Sun, Aug 13  
 img 
San Diego, CA
 
Thu, Aug 10  
 img 
Phoenix, AZ
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
Wed, Aug 9  
   
Los Angeles, CA
 
   
Chicago, IL
 
Tue, Aug 8  
 img 
Phoenix, AZ
 
Mon, Aug 7  
   
Chicago, IL
 
Sat, Aug 5  
 img 
Los Angeles, CA
 
Fri, Aug 4  
 img 
Washington, DC
 
Thu, Aug 3  
   
Chicago, IL
 
   
Boston, MA
 
Wed, Aug 2  
 img 
Sacramento, CO
 
Tue, Aug 1  
 img 
Minneapolis, MN
 
   
Chicago, IL
 
Sun, Jul 30  
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
Sat, Jul 29  
 img 
Las Vegas, NV
 
 img 
Atlanta, GA
 
Fri, Jul 28  
   
Chicago, IL
 
 img 
Philadelphia, PA
 
Thu, Jul 27  
 img 
Minneapolis, MN
 
Wed, Jul 26  
   
Portland, OR
 
   
Chicago, IL
 
 img 
New York City, NY
 
Tue, Jul 25  
   
Chicago, IL
 
Sun, Jul 23  
   
Seattle, WA
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
Sat, Jul 22  
   
Chicago, IL