Thu, Apr 5  
   
San Francisco, CA
 
Tue, Apr 24  
 img 
Atlanta, FL
 
Mon, Apr 23  
   
Los Angeles, CA
 
 img 
New York, NY
 
Thu, Apr 19  
 img 
San Diego, CA
 
Mon, Apr 16  
 img 
Phoenix, AZ
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
Fri, Apr 13  
   
Los Angeles, CA
 
Thu, Apr 12  
 img 
Phoenix, AZ
 
Wed, Apr 11  
   
Chicago, IL
 
Fri, Apr 6  
 img 
Los Angeles, CA
 
Tue, Apr 3  
 img 
Washington, DC
 
Mon, Apr 2  
 img 
Minneapolis, MN
 
Fri, Mar 30  
   
Boston, MA
 
Thu, Mar 29  
   
Chicago, IL
 
Mon, Mar 26  
 img 
Las Vegas, NV