Mon, Dec 17  
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
Fri, Dec 14  
 img 
Albuquerque, NM
 
Thu, Dec 13  
 img 
Seattle, WA
 
Tue, Dec 11  
 img 
Los Angeles, CA
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
Mon, Dec 10  
   
Dallas, TX
 
Fri, Nov 30  
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
Thu, Nov 29  
   
Detroit, MI
 
Tue, Nov 27  
   
Los Angeles, CA
 
 img 
Atlanta, FL
 
Mon, Nov 26  
 img 
New York, NY
 
Fri, Nov 23  
 img 
San Diego, CA
 
Mon, Nov 19  
 img 
Phoenix, AZ