Fri, Oct 20  
   
Audio Technician, NY
 
Wed, Oct 18  
   
Knoxville, TN
 
Tue, Oct 17  
   
Ithaca, NY
 
Thu, Oct 12  
   
Charleston, SC
 
Tue, Oct 10  
   
Miami, FL
 
Mon, Sep 25  
   
Atlanta, GA
 
Sat, Oct 21  
   
Houston, TX
 
   
Chicago, IL
 
Thu, Oct 19  
 img 
Los Angeles, CA
 
 img 
Minneapolis, MN
 
 img 
Atlanta, GA
 
Tue, Oct 17  
 img 
Glendale, CA
 
   
Chicago, IL
 
 img 
Washington, DC
 
Mon, Oct 16  
 img 
Los Angeles, CA
 
 img 
Phoenix, AZ
 
   
Boston, MA
 
Sat, Oct 14  
 img 
Minneapolis, MN
 
   
Chicago, IL
 
 img 
Philadelphia, PA
 
Thu, Oct 12  
 img 
Denver, CO
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
 img 
Atlanta, GA
 
Tue, Oct 10  
 img 
Las Vegas, NV
 
 img 
Atlanta, GA
 
Mon, Oct 9  
   
Denver, CO
 
   
Chicago, IL
 
 img 
Philadelphia, PA
 
Sat, Oct 7  
 img 
Minneapolis, MN
 
   
Chicago, IL
 
   
Atlanta, GA
 
Fri, Oct 6  
   
Portland, OR
 
   
Chicago, IL
 
 img 
New York City, NY
 
Thu, Oct 5  
   
Chicago, IL
 
Wed, Oct 4  
   
Chicago, IL
 
Mon, Oct 2  
   
Seattle, WA
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
   
Palm Beach, FL
 
Sun, Oct 1  
   
Chicago, IL
 
Sat, Sep 30  
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
Fri, Sep 29  
 img 
Dallas, TX
 
 img 
Denver, CO
 
Thu, Sep 28  
   
Chicago, IL
 
   
Miami Beach, FL
 
Wed, Sep 27  
 img 
Denver, CO
 
Tue, Sep 26  
 img 
Seattle, WA
 
   
Chicago, IL
 
 img 
Boston, MA
 
Mon, Sep 25  
   
Las Vegas, NV
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
 img 
Washington, DC
 
Sun, Sep 24  
   
Chicago, IL
 
Sat, Sep 23  
   
Dallas, TX
 
 img 
Chicago, IL