Thu, Sep 20  
   
Washington, DC
 
Tue, Sep 18  
 img 
Portland, OR
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
Mon, Sep 17  
 img 
Phoenix, AZ
 
 img 
Phila., NJ, DE
 
Fri, Sep 14  
   
Las Vegas, NV
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
Wed, Sep 12  
 img 
San Diego, CA
 
   
Miami, FL
 
Tue, Sep 11  
   
Phoenix, AZ
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
Mon, Sep 10  
 img 
Pompano Beach, FL
 
   
Chicago, IL
 
Thu, Sep 6  
   
Las Vegas, NV
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
Wed, Sep 5  
 img 
Atlanta, GA
 
Tue, Sep 4  
 img 
Las Vegas, NV
 
   
Dallas, TX
 
Fri, Aug 31  
 img 
Portland, OR
 
   
Minneapolis, MN
 
Thu, Aug 30  
 img 
Houston, TX
 
   
Philadelphia, PA
 
Wed, Aug 29  
   
Portland, OR
 
   
Detroit, MI
 
Tue, Aug 28  
   
Orange County, CA
 
   
Denver, CO
 
Mon, Aug 27  
   
Austin, TX
 
 img 
Atlanta, GA
 
Sat, Aug 25  
   
Los Angeles, CA
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
Fri, Aug 24  
 img 
Portland, OR
 
   
Darien, IL
 
Thu, Aug 23  
 img 
Albuquerque, NM
 
Wed, Aug 22  
 img 
Seattle, WA
 
   
New York, NY