Tue, Apr 24  
   
Minneapolis, MN
 
 img 
Atlanta, FL
 
Mon, Apr 23  
   
Los Angeles, CA
 
 img 
New York, NY
 
Fri, Apr 20  
 img 
Minneapolis, MN
 
   
Sandy Springs, GA
 
Thu, Apr 19  
 img 
San Diego, CA
 
 img 
Shafer, MN
 
Wed, Apr 18  
   
Chicago, IL
 
   
Las Vegas, NV
 
Tue, Apr 17  
   
Chicago, IL
 
 img 
Philadelphia, PA
 
Mon, Apr 16  
 img 
Phoenix, AZ
 
 img 
Chicago, IL
 
Fri, Apr 13  
   
Los Angeles, CA
 
   
Chapel Hill, NC
 
Thu, Apr 12  
 img 
Phoenix, AZ
 
   
N. Miami-Dade, FL
 
Wed, Apr 11  
   
Chicago, IL
 
   
Beverly, MA
 
Tue, Apr 10  
   
Houston, TX
 
   
Denver, CO
 
Fri, Apr 6  
 img 
Los Angeles, CA
 
   
Chicago, IL
 
Thu, Apr 5  
 img 
Minneapolis, MN
 
 img 
Atlanta, GA
 
Wed, Apr 4  
 img 
Los Angeles, CA
 
 img 
Denver, CO
 
Tue, Apr 3  
 img 
Glendale, CA
 
 img 
Washington, DC
 
Mon, Apr 2  
 img 
Phoenix, AZ
 
 img 
Minneapolis, MN
 
Fri, Mar 30  
 img 
Minneapolis, MN
 
   
Boston, MA
 
Thu, Mar 29  
   
Chicago, IL
 
 img 
Philadelphia, PA
 
Wed, Mar 28  
   
Phoenix, AZ
 
 img 
Atlanta, GA
 
Mon, Mar 26  
 img 
Las Vegas, NV
 
   
Chicago, IL